Loft Staff

Kaitlyn Bohlin Headshot
Kaitlyn Bohlin

Membership Manager
612-215-2597 | kbohlin@loft.org

Read full bio.

Lynn Casale Headshot
Lynn Casale

Constituent Services Associate
612-215-2573 | lcasale@loft.org

Read full bio.

Fun Fun Cheng Headshot
Fun Fun Cheng

Administrative Coordinator
612-215-2582 | fcheng@loft.org

Read full bio.
 

Cathy Coffman Headshot
Cathy Coffman

Technology Manager
612-215-2588 | ccoffman@loft.org

Read full bio.

Jen Dodgson Headshot
Jen Dodgson

Program Director, Education
612-215-2579 | jdodgson@loft.org

Read full bio.

Abby Frank Taylor Headshot
Abby Frank Taylor

Development & Events Coordinator
612-215-2598 | afranktaylor@loft.org

Read full bio.

Marion Gomez Headshot
Marion Gomez

Program Associate
612-215-2578 | mgomez@loft.org

Read full bio.

Chris Jones Headshot
Chris Mackenzie Jones

Marketing & Communications Director
612-215-2589 | cjones@loft.org

Read full bio.

Brianna Low Headshot 2
Brianna Low

Program Associate
612-215-2595 | below@loft.org

Read full bio.

Steph Opitz Headshot
Steph Opitz

Founding Director of Wordplay
612-215-2586 | sopitz@loft.org

Read full bio.

Bao Phi Headshot
Bao Phi

Program Director, Events & Awards
612-215-2585 | bphi@loft.org

Read full bio.

Kathryn Savage Headshot
Kathryn Savage

Program Manager, Loft Mentor Series Fellowship
612-215-2590 | ksavage@loft.org

Read full bio.

Kurtis Scaletta Headshot
Kurtis Scaletta

Online Education Manager
612-215-2593 | kscaletta@loft.org

Read full bio.

Beth Schoeppler Headshot
Beth Schoeppler

Managing Director
612-215-2580 | bschoeppler@loft.org

Read full bio.

Hadiya Shire Headshot
Hadiya Shire

Program Associate
612-215-2587 | hshire@loft.org

Read full bio.

Britt Udesen Headshot
Britt Udesen

Executive & Artistic Director
612-215-2584 | budesen@loft.org

Read full bio.

Melissa Wray Headshot
Melissa Wray

Outreach and Partnership Sales Manager
612-215-2564 | mwray@loft.org

Read full bio.

Rachel Yang Headshot
Rachel Yang

Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
612-215-2581 | ryang@loft.org

Read full bio.